The Gruissan Tourist Office is organizing a competition for the New Year and the recent launch of its new website. From January 5 to 10, go to the Gruissan Tourisme Instagram account to try to win a well-being break at the Balneo Space.

Track the emoji 🎁 on our site

To win the prize at stake, participants will have to find a hidden word on the gruissan-mediterranee.com site. Hint, this one is next to the gift emoji 🎁. So follow this marker to discover the word to be entered.

Internet users will comment on the Instagram post dedicated to GiveAway, mentioning the word discovered and adding the hashtag #MyGruissan. To win, you will also have to make sure you have subscribed to the Gruissan Tourisme account and tag friends. Good luck !

Don't stress water

To start the year stress-free, you can therefore try to win a very complete duo massage that crisscrosses all the energizing points of your body. You will love the welcome from the Espace Balneo masseuses who will create a bubble of softness for you. Thanks to this "pampering" alternating pressure technique and oil massage to relax you, darling and you will embark on a sensory journey full of attentions. We draw your vigilance to the fact that this couples massage must be performed before the end of January 2022.

Your gentle break will continue in a balneotherapy where the hammam, sauna, massage jets and jacuzzi will complete a moment of total disconnection. So that you can enjoy it with your family, we offer 4 balneotherapy tickets in addition to the duo massage.

The principle of a GiveAway is simple: to win a gift to one of his Instagram followers in a raffle. An effective way to build loyalty and reward your community. The GiveAway is an integral part of Gruissan Tourisme's digital strategy. They allow everyone to be connected to the Gruissan destination!

The rule

GiveAway Special Well-Being Contest

in partnership with Espace Balnéo. Organized EXCLUSIVELY on the Instagram page of Gruissan Tourisme

1.Presentation 

EPIC Office de Tourisme de Gruissan (hereinafter “the organizing company”), SIRET N ° 425 127 685 000 47, NAF code 7990Z, whose head office is located at Capitainerie de Gruissan, Place Raymond Gleize 11430 GRUISSAN, represented by its director, Mr. Jean-Claude MERIC is organizing a free competition with no obligation to purchase on his Instagram page from Wednesday 05 to Monday 10 January 2021 until 12 noon, according to the terms described in these regulations.

2. Conditions of participation

This game is open to anyone, ageéed'at least 18 years gone on the first day of its development. Participation in this competition is open to any natural person of full age

and having an Instagram account with the exception of employees of the organizing company, as well as members of their families and any person who participated in the development of the game. Participation in this game implies unreserved acceptance of these rules. in its entirety, the rules of ethics in force on the internet.

The administration of the Instagram page reserves the right to exclude participants who do not respect the Instagram T & Cs.

The mere fact of participating in the draw implies ipso facto the unconditional acceptance of these regulations posted on the website of the Tourist Office. www.gruissan-mediterranee.com and available for consultation at the Gruissan Tourist Office, 80, boulevard Pech Maynaud, 11430 Gruissan during opening hours (Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 14 p.m. to 18 p.m.).

The game is subject to the regulations of French law applicable to competitive games.

3. How to participate 

The game takes place exclusively on the Instagram page of Gruissan Tourisme accessible at the following address: www.instagram.com/gruissantourisme/?hl=en

Any registration by email, phone or letter will not be taken into account.

For participation in the game to be valid, participants must:

-> Comment the post with the hashtag #MyGruissan AND the WORD hidden on the site gruissan-mediterranee.com. This word is located right next to a marker: the gift emoji 🎁 Follow this marker and indicate the word next to it.

We have placed the word on the site gruissan-mediterranee.com (outside the “news” section or pages).

-> Follow the Instagram account of Gruissan Tourisme

-> Tag friends

Only one entry per person is allowed - same Instagram account, same last name, same first name, same email address - throughout the duration of the game.

Instagram is neither the organizer nor the sponsor of the event, in any case Instagram will not be held responsible in the event of a dispute related to the game.

4. Prizes to be won in the draw

Detail of the lot at the Espace Balnéo de Gruissan and withdrawal conditions:

2 massages of 1h + balneo entry included: 134 € to be withdrawn before January 31 as specified in the article

4 entries from 2h30 to 18 € = 72 €

total value of the prize: 206 €

Designation of winners:

The drawing of lots will be carried out among the valid participants according to the conditions described in article 3. The drawing of lots will be carried out by the online tool AppSorteos. The name of the winner will be drawn on Monday January 10, 2022 at 14 p.m.

1 prize is involved. 1 only winner will therefore be drawn.

5. Announcement of winners 

The winner will be notified by email / via his Instagram account.

The winner of the prize undertakes to acknowledge receipt of the email advising of the prize within 8 days of receipt. The winner will then be put in touch with the partner offering the prizes to benefit from the services involved.  

The Gruissan Tourist Office cannot be held liable for a subsequent change of address of the winners which has not been notified to the Tourist Office, or if the contact details provided prove to be inaccurate, incomplete or erroneous.

No message will be sent to the losers.

6. Commitments of participants 

The winners agree to:

Unreservedly accept the conditions of these regulations.

Accept that the prize is put back into play if it is not claimed within one week.

Accept their lot as proposed, without the possibility of exchange or of pecuniary value of any kind.

7. Limitation of liability 

All unforeseen cases will be decided by the representative of the Gruissan Tourist Office, organizer of the initiative. The latter also reserves the right to interrupt or even cancel the operation if circumstances beyond his control so force him to do so. And this, without the participants being able to claim any compensation whatsoever.

The organizer reserves the right to permanently exclude from the game any person who, by his fraudulent behavior, would interfere with the smooth running of the games. In addition, sponsorship of fictitious persons will result in the immediate elimination of the player. In addition, the decompilation of the game, the use of personal script or any other method aimed at circumventing the intended use of the game in these regulations will also be considered as an attempt at fraud and will result in the immediate and non-recourse elimination of the player. .

The organizing company may not incur any liability if, in the event of force majeure or events beyond its control, it were required to cancel this game, shorten it, extend it, postpone it or modify its conditions, its liability cannot be incurred as a result.

In particular, the organizing company declines all responsibility in the event that the site is unavailable for the duration of the game or in the event that the data communicated by participants were to be destroyed for a reason which is not attributable to it. The organizing company declines all responsibility in the event of an incident related to the use of the computer, Internet access, the telephone line or any other technical incident during or after connection to the site of the organizing company. .

The organizing company is not responsible for errors, omissions, interruptions, erasures, faults, operational or transmission delays, communication failures, theft, destruction, unauthorized access or modification of entries. Participation in the game implies knowledge and acceptance of the characteristics and limits of the Internet, in particular with regard to technical performance, response times for consulting, querying or transferring information, the risks of interruption, and more generally, the risks inherent in any connection and transmission over the Internet, the lack of protection of certain data against possible misappropriation and the risks of contamination by possible viruses circulating on the network.

The organizing company cannot be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage resulting from an interruption, a malfunction whatsoever, a suspension or the end of the game, for any reason whatsoever, or any direct or indirect damage which would result, in any way, from a connection to the site. It is up to all participants to take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and / or software stored on their computer equipment against any attack or attack of exogenous origin. The connection of any person to the site and the participation of participants in the game is under their entire responsibility.

The organizing company cannot be held responsible in the event of malfunctions of the Internet network, in particular due to external malicious acts, which would prevent the smooth running of the game. The organizing company cannot be held responsible in the event that one or more participants would not be able to connect to or participate in the site because of any problem or technical defect related in particular to network congestion. The use of robots or any other similar process allowing to play the game in a mechanical or other way is prohibited, the violation of this rule resulting in the definitive elimination of its producer and / or user.

The organizing company reserves the right for any reason whatsoever to modify, replace, extend, shorten, suspend or cancel this competition without notice and without being held liable for this fact. No compensation can be requested by the participants.

8. Use of personal data

As the game takes place only on Instagram, no personal user data will be stored by the Tourist Office. None of the personal data that may be transmitted for participation in the game will be used for advertising or commercial purposes. In accordance with the regulations in force, the information collected is intended exclusively for the Tourist Office as part of the game and it will not be sold or transferred to third parties in any way whatsoever. The information communicated by the participants is intended for the use of the Tourist Office of Gruissan within the framework of the access to its service in accordance with the general conditions of sale and within the framework of the management of the present game. the amended law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to information, files and freedoms, participants have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning them from the operator of this game, namely the Tourist Office of Gruissan.

9. Refund participation fees

As the game takes place exclusively on the internet, no reimbursement of participation fees will be made by the organizing company.

10. Complaints and disputes

These regulations are subject to French law. To be taken into account, any disputes relating to the Game must be formulated on written request to the following address: Office de Tourisme de Gruissan 80, Boulevard Pech Maynaud, 11430 GRUISSAN or to the following email address: office.tourisme@gruissan-mediterranee.com . And no later than ninety (90) days after the deadline for participation in the game as indicated in these regulations. In the event of a persistent disagreement on the application or interpretation of these regulations, and in the absence of an amicable agreement, any dispute will be submitted to the court having right, to which exclusive jurisdiction is assigned.

Share this content:

L’Office de Tourisme de Gruissan organise un jeu concours à l’occasion de la nouvelle année et de la récente sortie de son nouveau site web. Du 5 au 10 janvier, rendez-vous sur le compte Instagram de Gruissan Tourisme pour tenter de remporter une parenthèse bien-être à l’Espace Balnéo.

Pistez l’émoji 🎁 sur notre site

Pour gagner le lot mis en jeu, les participants devront retrouver un mot caché sur le site gruissan-mediterranee.com. Indice, celui-ci se trouve à côté de l’émoji cadeau 🎁. Suivez donc bien ce repère pour découvrir le mot à renseigner.

Les internautes commenteront le post Instagram dédié au GiveAway en mentionnant le mot découvert et en ajoutant le hashtag #MyGruissan. Pour gagner, il faudra également s’assurer d’être abonné au compte Gruissan Tourisme et de taguer des amis. Bonne chance !

N’eau stress

Pour commencer l’année sans stress, vous pouvez donc tenter de remporter un massage en duo très complet qui sillonne tous les points énergisants de votre corps. Vous allez adorer l’accueil des masseuses de l’Espace Balnéo qui vous créeront une bulle de douceur. Grâce à ce « chouchoutement » alternant technique de pression et massage à l’huile pour vous détendre, darling et vous embarquerez pour un voyage sensoriel fait de multiples attentions. Nous attirons votre vigilance sur le fait que ce massage en couple devra être réalisé avant la fin du mois de janvier 2022.

Votre pause douceur se poursuivra en balnéo où le hammam, le sauna, les jets massants et le jacuzzi viendront parfaire un instant de déconnection totale. Pour que vous puissiez en profiter en famille, nous mettons en jeu 4 entrées balnéo en plus du massage en duo.

Le principe d’un GiveAway est simple : faire remporter un cadeau à l’un de ses abonnés Instagram lors d’un tirage au sort. Une façon efficace de fidéliser et récompenser sa communauté. Les GiveAway font partie intégrante de la stratégie numérique de Gruissan Tourisme. Ils permettent d’être tous connectés à la destination Gruissan !

Le règlement

Jeu concours GiveAway Spécial Bien-être

en partenariat avec l’Espace Balnéo. Organisé EXCLUSIVEMENT sur la page Instagram de Gruissan Tourisme

1.Présentation 

L’EPIC Office de Tourisme de Gruissan (ci-après « la société organisatrice »), N°SIRET 425 127 685 000 47, code NAF 7990Z, dont le siège social est situé Capitainerie de Gruissan, Place Raymond Gleize 11430 GRUISSAN, représenté par son directeur, M. Jean-Claude MERIC organise un jeu-concours gratuit sans obligation d’achat sur sa page Instagram du mercredi 05 au lundi 10 janvier 2021 jusqu’à 12h, selon les modalités décrites dans le présent règlement.

2. Conditions de participation

Ce jeu est ouvert à toute personne, âgée d’au moins 18 ans révolus au premier jour de son déroulement. La participation à ce jeu-concours est ouverte à toute personne physique majeure

et possédant un compte Instagram à l’exception des employés de la société organisatrice, ainsi que des membres de leurs familles et de toute personne ayant participé à l’élaboration du jeu. La participation au présent jeu implique l’acceptation sans réserve du présent règlement dans son intégralité, des règles de déontologie en vigueur sur internet.

L’administration de la page Instagram se réserve le droit d’exclure les participants qui ne respectent pas les CGU d’Instagram.

Le seul fait de participer au tirage au sort implique ipso facto l’acceptation sans réserve du présent règlement affiché sur le site internet de l’Office de Tourisme www.gruissan-mediterranee.com et disponible pour consultation à l’Office de Tourisme de Gruissan, 80, boulevard Pech Maynaud, 11430 Gruissan aux horaires d’ouverture (du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 18h).

Le jeu est soumis à la règlementation de la loi française applicable aux jeux-concours.

3. Modalités de participation 

Le jeu se déroule exclusivement sur la page Instagram de Gruissan Tourisme accessible à l’adresse suivante : www.instagram.com/gruissantourisme/?hl=fr

Toute inscription par mail, téléphone ou courrier ne sera pas prise en compte.

Pour que la participation au jeu soit valide, les participants doivent :

-> Commenter le post avec le hashtag #MyGruissan ET le MOT caché sur le site gruissan-mediterranee.com. Ce mot se trouve juste à côté d’un repère : l’émoji cadeau 🎁 Suivez ce repère et indiquez le mot se trouvant juste à côté.

Nous avons placé le mot sur le site gruissan-mediterranee.com (hors rubrique ou pages « actualités »).

-> Suivre le compte Instagram de Gruissan Tourisme

-> Taguer des amis

Il n’est autorisé qu’une seule participation par personne – même compte Instagram, même nom, même prénom, même adresse électronique – pendant toute la durée du jeu.

Instagram n’étant ni organisateur ni parrain de l’événement, en aucun cas, Instagram ne sera tenu responsable en cas de litige lié au jeu.

4. Lots à gagner au tirage au sort

Détail du lot à l’Espace Balnéo de Gruissan et conditions de retrait :

2 massages de 1h + entrée balnéo incluses : 134€ à retirer avant le 31 janvier comme précisé dans l’article

4 entrées de 2h30 à 18€=72€

soit valeur totale du lot : 206€

Désignation des gagnants :

Le tirage au sort sera effectué parmi les participants valides selon les conditions décrites à l’article 3. Le tirage au sort sera effectué par l’outil en ligne AppSorteos. Le nom du gagnant sera tiré au sort le lundi 10 janvier 2022 à 14h.

1 lot est mis en jeu. 1 seul gagnant sera donc tiré au sort.

5. Annonce des gagnants 

Le gagnant sera avisé par mail / via son compte instagram.

Le gagnant du lot s’engage à accuser réception du mail avisant du lot dans les 8 jours suivant sa réception. Le gagnant sera ensuite mis en relation avec le partenaire offrant les lots pour bénéficier des prestations mises en jeu.  

La responsabilité de l’Office de Tourisme de Gruissan ne pourra être engagée du fait d’un changement ultérieur d’adresse des gagnants qui n’aurait pas été notifié à l’Office de Tourisme, ou si les coordonnées renseignées s’avèrent inexactes, incomplètes ou erronées.

Aucun message ne sera adressé aux perdants.

6. Engagements des participants 

Les gagnants s’engagent à :

Accepter sans réserve les conditions du présent règlement.

Accepter que le lot soit remis en jeu s’il n’est pas réclamé pas dans un délai d’une semaine.

Accepter leur lot tel qu’il est proposé, sans possibilité d’échange ni de contrevaleur pécuniaire de quelque sorte que ce soit.

7. Limitation de responsabilité 

Tous les cas non prévus seront tranchés par le représentant de l’Office de Tourisme de Gruissan, organisateur de l’initiative. Celui-ci se réserve, en outre, le droit d’interrompre, voire d’annuler l’opération si des circonstances indépendantes de sa volonté l’y contraignaient. Et ce, sans que les participants puissent prétendre à quelque indemnité que ce soit.

L’organisateur se réserve le droit d’exclure définitivement du jeu toute personne qui, par son comportement frauduleux, nuirait au bon déroulement des jeux. En outre, le parrainage de personnes fictives entraînera l’élimination immédiate du joueur. En outre, la décompilation du jeu, l’utilisation de script personnel ou tout autre méthode visant à contourner l’utilisation prévue du jeu dans le présent règlement sera considérée également comme une tentative de fraude et entrainera l’élimination immédiate et sans recours du joueur.

La société organisatrice ne saurait encourir une quelconque responsabilité si, en cas de force majeure ou d’événements indépendants de sa volonté, elle était amenée à annuler le présent jeu, à l’écourter, le proroger, le reporter ou en modifier les conditions, sa responsabilité ne pouvant être engagée de ce fait.

Notamment, la société organisatrice décline toute responsabilité pour le cas où le site serait indisponible pendant la durée du jeu ou pour le cas où les données communiquées par des participants venaient à être détruites pour une raison qui ne lui serait pas imputable. La société organisatrice décline toute responsabilité en cas d’incident lié à l’utilisation de l’ordinateur, de l’accès à Internet, de la ligne téléphonique ou encore de tout autre incident technique lors ou après la connexion au site de la société organisatrice.

La société organisatrice n’est pas responsable des erreurs, omissions, interruptions, effacements, défauts, retards de fonctionnement ou de transmission, pannes de communication, vol, destruction, accès non autorisé ou modification des inscriptions. La participation au jeu implique la connaissance et l’acceptation des caractéristiques et des limites de l’Internet, notamment en ce qui concerne les performances techniques, les temps de réponse pour consulter, interroger ou transférer des informations, les risques d’interruption, et plus généralement, les risques inhérents à toute connexion et transmission sur Internet, l’absence de protection de certaines données contre des détournements éventuels et les risques de contamination par des éventuels virus circulant sur le réseau.

La société organisatrice ne peut être tenue responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect issu d’une interruption, d’un dysfonctionnement quel qu’il soit, d’une suspension ou de la fin du jeu, et ce pour quelque raison que ce soit, ou encore de tout dommage direct ou indirect qui résulterait, d’une façon quelconque, d’une connexion au site. Il appartient à tout participant de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels stockés sur son équipement informatique contre toute atteinte ou attaque d’origine exogène. La connexion de toute personne au site et la participation des participants au jeu se fait sous leur entière responsabilité.

La société organisatrice ne pourra être tenue pour responsable en cas de dysfonctionnements du réseau Internet, notamment dus à des actes de malveillance externe, qui empêcheraient le bon déroulement du jeu. La société organisatrice ne saurait davantage être tenue pour responsable au cas où un ou plusieurs participants ne parviendraient pas à se connecter sur le site ou à y participer du fait de tout problème ou défaut technique lié notamment à l’encombrement du réseau. L´utilisation de robots ou de tout autre procédé similaire permettant de jouer au jeu de façon mécanique ou autre est proscrit, la violation de cette règle entraînant l´élimination définitive de son réalisateur et/ou utilisateur.

La société organisatrice se réserve le droit pour quelque raison que ce soit de modifier, remplacer, prolonger, écourter, suspendre ou annuler le présent jeu-concours sans préavis et sans que sa responsabilité ne soit engagée de ce fait. Aucun dédommagement ne pourra être demandé par les participants.

8. Utilisation des données personnelles

Le jeu se déroulant uniquement sur Instagram, aucune donnée personnelle des utilisateurs ne sera stockée par l’Office de Tourisme. Aucune des données personnelles qui pourraient être transmises pour la participation au jeu ne seront utilisées à des fins publicitaires ou commerciales. Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, les informations collectées sont destinées exclusivement à l’Office de Tourisme dans le cadre du jeu et elles ne seront ni vendues, ni cédées à des tiers, de quelque manière que ce soit. Les renseignements communiqués par les participants sont destinés à l’usage de l’Office de Tourisme de Gruissan dans le cadre de l’accès à son service conformément aux conditions générales de vente et dans le cadre de la gestion du présent jeu. En application de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l’information, aux fichiers et aux libertés, les participants disposent d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données les concernant auprès de l’opérateur de ce jeu, soit l’Office de Tourisme de Gruissan.

9. Remboursement des frais de participation

Le jeu se déroulant exclusivement sur internet, aucun remboursement des frais de participation ne sera effectué par la société organisatrice

10. Réclamations et litiges

Le présent règlement est soumis à la loi française. Pour être prises en compte, les éventuelles contestations relatives au Jeu doivent être formulées sur demande écrite à l’adresse suivante : Office de Tourisme de Gruissan 80, Boulevard Pech Maynaud, 11430 GRUISSAN ou à l’adresse mail suivante : office.tourisme@gruissan-mediterranee.com . Et au plus tard quatre-vingt-dix (90) jours après la date limite de participation au jeu tel qu’indiqué au présent règlement. En cas de désaccord persistant sur l’application ou l’interprétation du présent règlement, et à défaut d’accord amiable, tout litige sera soumis au tribunal ayant droit, auquel compétence exclusive est attribuée.

Partager ce contenu :