Winegrower walk

GRUISSAN

Winegrower walk

Contact Informations

Winegrower walk

11430 GRUISSAN

See my itinerary

Location details

Closed

Availability and Reservation

On the program, a short walk through the vineyards of one of the five estates, a hearty breakfast with regional products, and a meeting with the winemaker. Our guide, Alban, will answer all the questions you have about the vine, and you will discover the secrets that allow grapes to become wine.
For a morning, discover or rediscover Gruissan in wine country, quench your thirst for curiosity and walk the paths of the soil in a friendly atmosphere.
Meet at 9 a.m. in front of the Tourist Office (car trip to the estate's vineyards)
Duration: about 3h30
Thursday July 21: The Cave of Gruissan
Thursday, July 28: Domaine de l'île St Martin
Thursday 04 August: Château le Bouïs
Thursday August 11: Domaine St Obre
Monday, August 15: Domaine de l'île St Martin
Thursday August 18: The Cave of Gruissan
Thursday, August 25: Domaine de l'Evêque (Pierre RICHARD Wines)
Thursday, September 1: Château le Bouïs
Thursday September 08: Domaine de l'Île St Martin

+ other dates to come...

Activities

  • Groups welcome up to 30 people.

Types

  • Cultural activities

Opening

From 01 July to 15 September
Thursday Open from 09 p.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Prices

Full adult price 18 €
Half day rate 7 €

Good plan of the moment

Winegrower walks

Du 01 April 2022 au November 14, 2022

Dates Sunday June 12: Domaine de l'île St Martin Thursday June 23: Domaine de l'Evêque (Pierre RICHARD wines) Thursday July 07: Domaine de l'Evêque (Pierre RICHARD wines) Thursday July 14: Domaine St Obre Thursday July 21 Thursday 28 July: Domaine de l'île St Martin Thursday 04 August: Château le Bouïs Thursday 11 August: Domaine St Obre Monday 15 August: Domaine de l'île St Martin Thursday 18 August: La Cave de Gruissan Thursday August 25: Domaine de l'Evêque (Pierre RICHARD wines) Thursday September 1: Château le Bouïs Thursday September 08: Domaine de l'île St Martin Thursday September 15: Domaine de l'Evêque (Pierre RICHARD wines) Sunday October 2: The Cave de Gruissan Sunday 16 October: Château le Bouïs Sunday 13 November: Domaine Saint Obre

Payment method

  • Credit card
  • French bank and postal checks
  • French "Chèques vacances"
  • Cash

Equipments and Services

Activities on site

  • Wine tourism

Contact Informations

Winegrower walk

11430 GRUISSAN

See my itinerary

Close